February Shipping Forecast – Fair to Good

Posted: February 8, 2013 in General, Hardware Kits




The Kits are now available again and as promised there is International Shipping!

See the Meltwater’s Raspberry Pi Hardware Shop to buy.



I am posting a quick reminder that I will be closing sales for next week, as I will not be able to get on the internet.

The current listings will be ended after Saturday 9th Feb 2013.

Fair Service Choice

I know I could let orders continue and pick them all up at the end of the week, but I pride myself in getting kits built and shipped out of the door as fast as I possibly can.  It would bug me the whole week that there could be orders waiting, and more importantly people waiting to do fun stuff with their Pi’s (even if I make it clear it would be delayed).

So I’ve decided, I will close the listings for next week and re-open by 18th Feb 2013.

The Good?

When I re-open orders, I shall also allow international shipping, which is something I’ve had several requests about.

Also, I hope I will be able to take some extra time to bring everyone some more stuff, all depending on what I find time to do.

Leave a Reply

