Meltwater’s RGB LED libraries lesson

Posted: February 20, 2013 in General, Hardware Kits, RGB-LED Kit

On the Raspberry Pi Website!

Meltwater’s RGB LED libraries lesson

Wow!  I am honoured to have been featured on the Raspberry Pi’s Website.

Unfortunately, this does mean all of my Prototype RGB LED kits have been snapped up!

Don’t worry:

I do have the PSU Kits still available at the moment.

I am working on getting more stock to build more RGB-LED kits as soon as I can (hopefully will be before the end of this week).

Update: Items are back in stock

See the Meltwater’s Raspberry Pi Hardware Shop to buy.


Thank you all massively for the support, I am really pleased that the kits have gone down well, it makes the many hours I have been working on them (and the supporting material) worthwhile.

You can be sure to see more fun stuff soon!

Leave a Reply

