International Shipping

Posted: April 25, 2013 in General, Hardware Kits

I found out this week, that the international shipping options did not combine the postage for different items.  I’ve now adjusted the options, so that you add the items, and then manually add international shipping to your selection if you require it.

Shipping in UK is FREE, with International Shipping £4.50 for each Shipment.


It is great to see such a wide range of places to send the kits to and the reach the Raspberry Pi has across the world!


  1. Anwaar says:

    I am in Cape Town ,South Africa.I just got my PI ,wireless keyboard ,Wifi Adaptor.
    I enjoy perusing your great Blog.I am a total newbie to opensource software.I have bricked my Android with all the different custom roms I flashed but enjoy the interfacing with electronics and now the Raspberry PI.
    All the best with your more great postings

Leave a Reply

