Tumbleweed City

Posted: August 13, 2013 in General

Yes, those which follow this blog will be well aware that I have not posted for a long time (it feels like it has been forever to me).

My apologies for this but it is not without good reason I promise.

Be assured that I have not been resting on my laurels, putting my feet up and soaking up the sun (we all know programmers can’t handle natural light).

Hopefully I shall be able to reveal (at some point in the next few weeks) what it is that has been keeping me busy (and will continue to for a few more months).

It has been something which has also pushed all my other projects I had been working on to the back-burner.

Obviously when it is done I will return to those too (I have several things which are just waiting their turn to get some attention and be released into the wilds) as well as more learning material and guides to do great things with the Raspberry Pi.

Don’t worry it is 110% Raspberry Pi related and I hope so packed full of Raspberry Pi goodness that it will be bursting at the seams.

Leave a Reply

