The book…it is coming…

Posted: March 7, 2014 in General, My Book, Raspberry Pi

A very quick message about the Raspberry Pi Cookbook for Python Programmers book.

It is coming, we are working hard to get it released as soon as possible, hopefully it will be ready very soon.  It is in the final editing stage so really isn’t too far off now.

I’d like to write a longer post (and I will when I can) but I will get back to working on it!  I will say, it still is a labour of love, and I can’t wait for everyone to have a go with all the things I’ve put in there (see my previous post for a full round-up of what it covers).

It is still available pre-order:

And also from Amazon:


As always, massive thank you for the support and understanding.

Tim Cox.

  1. Looking forward to it!

Leave a Reply

