Raspberry Pi Cookbook for Python Programmers has now been published

Posted: April 21, 2014 in General, My Book, Raspberry Pi

The book was published at the end of last week, and the eBook version is available to purchase and download immediately.

The printed version of the book are also available to order, see the site for delivery details.

Packt Publishing: Raspberry Pi Cookbook for Python Programmers

Purchase links are now available for Amazon.com, Amazon.co.uk, Barnes & Noble, Safari and O’Reilly.

 

The PDF looks great on my Android tablet.

The PDF looks great on my Android tablet.

Support and additional information

I’ve added a new page TAB at the top of this site for the book.

I will add additional information about the book, a sample chapter, provide additional examples and tips, as well as include any support or information on hardware used.

If you have any queries, questions or comments on the book, then please do get in contact, I will be more than happy to help where I can.

If you enjoy the book, then be sure to let everyone know!

 

___________

@pihardware

pihw@hotmail.co.uk

Comments
  1. I bought a copy and will let you know what I think of it.

Leave a Reply

